IDA Nedumbassery branch was inaugurated on 21 January 2001 by Dr. U. Krishna Nayak, President IDA Head Office.
Dr. Thomas Philip IDA Kerala State installed Dr. M. Chandrasehkaran as the first President and Dr. Regi Thomas as the Hon. Secretary.
The first project of the branch was the adoption of Janaseeva Sishubhavan which was inaugurated by Dr. MC Mohan, the National Vice President.
Branch started with 30 members has grown to its present strength of 93 members!
  Guest | Links | Search